bookteacher

Book a Class

Can’t find a teacher with your availability? Click here to make a booking with any teacher!

Stefan

  • English Level: Native
  • Qualifications:
    • Bachelor’s Degree in Commernce
    • Cambridge CELTA (Certificate in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages)
  • Experience: Online & Offline 3+ Years
Availability:

Sydney/Melbourne: 3.30pm – 7.30pm
Perth: 12.30pm – 3.30pm
India: 12pm – 4pm
Pakistan: 11.30am – 3.30pm

  • English Level: Native
  • Qualifications:
    • Bachelor’s Degree
    • Master’s TESOL
    • TEYL (Teaching English to Young Learners)
    • IELTS Exam Preperation
  • Experience: Online & Offline 5+ Years
Availability:

Sydney/Melbourne: 3.30pm – 3am
Brisbane: 2.30pm – 2am
Perth: 12.30pm – 12am
India: 10am – 9.30pm

  • English Level: Native
  • Qualifications:
    • Bachelor’s Degree
    • TESOL
    • TEYL (Teaching English to Young Learners)
  • Experience: Online & Offline 2+ Years
Availability:

Sydney/Melbourne: 3.30pm – 9.30pm
Brisbane: 2.30pm – 8.30pm
Perth:
12.30pm – 6.30pm
India: 10am – 8.30pm

  • English Level: Native
  • Qualifications:
    • CELTA
    • Master of Finance
  • Experience: Online & Offline 2+ Years
Availability:

Sydney/Melbourne: 3.30pm – 8pm
Brisbane: 2.30pm – 7pm
Perth: 12.30pm – 5pm
India: 10am – 2.30pm

Use this form to book a class with any teacher, based on your availability!
(select “any employee” when you are making the booking)

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping

Request Course Guide & Pricing

Please fill-in your name, phone number & email address. We will email you a copy of our course guide. Please see the final page for pricing information.

Your information is safe and will never be shared with others.

Try Free Trial Class

Before you join an online English class, we need to hear you speak to assess your English level and place you into the correct class.

Please fill-in your name, phone number & email address. One of our friendly staff members will contact you to help you get started.

Your information is safe and will never be shared with others.

Try 3 Days Free

Please fill-in your name, phone number & email address.

One of our friendly staff members will contact you to help you get started.

Your information is safe and will never be shared with others.